

Apr 19, 2024

Elections SSMU 3600 McTavish, Suite 1200 Montreal, QC H3A 0G3 Canada

To Whom It May Concern:

The following election results are certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by our independently managed service.

Respectfully yours,

Brim Lack

Brian Lack President Simply Voting Inc.

Results - 2024 SSMU President and VP-Finance Special By-Election

Start: 2024-04-10 13:20:00 America/Toronto **End:** 2024-04-19 17:00:00 America/Toronto **Turnout:** 3538 (15.7%) of 22504 electors voted in this ballot.

President

Option	Votes
Dymetri Taylor	1481 (41.9%)
Raihaana Adira	1035 (29.3%)
Aakarsh Dhar	513 (14.5%)
None of these	502 (14.2%)
VOTER SUMMARY	
Total	3538
Abstain	7 (0.2%)

Vice President Financial Affairs

Option	Votes
Pauline Jolicoeur	2682 (75.8%)
None of these	856 (24.2%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total

3538



Election ID: 229646 To validate the authenticity of this report please contact Simply Voting at info@simplyvoting.com.

Alejandro Antonio González Calle Chief Electoral Officer

zaeli

Emma Bazzocchi Deputy Electoral Officer