If you have any questions or comments, please don’t hesitate to contact us via Facebook, or email. 

The Team

  • Deputy Electoral Officer (DEO): Ben Haward / deo@ssmu.ca

Office hours by appointment only at the SSMU Offices.

3600 McTavish Street, Suite 1200

Montreal (QC), H3A 0G3


The SSMU is located on Haudenosaunee and Anishinaabe, traditional territories.